Loading Events

« All Events

Sunset Dinner Series with Will Willis and Simon Everett

July 5 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

$90.00

Join chefs Dustin King & Will Young, alongside our bar staff, for an unforgettable Sunset Dinner series featuring an open buffet with heavy hors d’oeuvres, appetizers, small plates, and breathtaking views!

Experience a diverse array of dishes inspired by cultures around the world, all while savoring the beloved wood-fired flavors that made last season unforgettable. With this innovative format, we aim to provide a more inclusive dining experience that caters to a variety of dietary preferences. Expect an enticing selection of proteins, seafood, and vegetable options sure to tantalize your taste buds.

Enhancing the evening with live music and a scenic chairlift ride to and from 5506′, guests can anticipate a relaxed and inviting atmosphere perfect for mingling with friends against the backdrop of the stunning Blue Ridge skyline, all while enjoying your favorite libations.

Space for this experience is limited, so be sure to reserve your spot without delay.

Sunset Dinners will take place on select Fridays June 7 from  to August 30th. Please note that guests must be able to ride the chairlift to participate in dinner, and comfortable shoes and jackets are recommended. Board the chairlift by 6 p.m., with dinner served from 6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m. Beech Mountain Resort’s shuttle service will drive you down beginning at 8:45 p.m. Please be aware that dinners will not be held on the concert series weekend of July 19. The cost of dinner is $90 and includes transportation and non alcoholic beverages.

Dinner tickets must be pre-reserved, click here to buy now.

Nightly entertainment;

Friday, June 7 Brooks Forsyth
Friday, June 14 Ranford Almond
Friday, June 21 Elonzo Wesley
Friday, June 28 Jared Bentley
Friday, July 5 Will Willis and Simon Everett
Friday, July 12 Ashton Davison
Friday, July 26 Shane Chalke’s BE Jazz Band
Friday, August 2 Kyle Sigmon
Friday, August 9 Nick Andolora
Friday, August 16 Zack Couron and Matt Walden
Friday, August 23 Shane Chalke’s BE Jazz Band
Friday, August 30 Will Willis and Simon Everett

Details

Date:
July 5
Time:
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Cost:
$90.00
Event Category: