Loading Events

« All Events

Music in the Village with JARU & The Soulamanders

June 15 @ 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Join us for Music in the Village, starting every Saturday night at 5:30 p.m. at Beech Mountain Brewing Co. Enjoy live music in a welcoming community setting just outside the Taproom and Grill.

This event is free and open to all ages, making it the perfect evening for families and friends. We have cornhole and other games for everyone to enjoy, plus inflatables for kids.

Beech Mountain Brewing Co. offers a full bar with a variety of house-made beers and a full menu of delicious food options. Relax in an Adirondack chair by a cozy firepit and listen to great music as you soak in the friendly atmosphere.

It’s the perfect way to spend a Saturday night.

Check out our lineup below and join the fun!

Saturday, June 1, 2024 | Tumbling River Band
Saturday, June 8, 2024 | Fritz & Co.
Saturday, June 15, 2024 | JARU & The Soulamanders
Saturday, June 22, 2024 | Dirty Dawg
Saturday, June 29, 2024 | The Well Drinkers
Saturday, July 6, 2024 | TBD
Saturday, July 13, 2024 | Pierce Edens
Saturday, July 20, 2024 | TBD
Saturday, July 27, 2024 | Preston Benfield
Saturday, August 3, 2024 | TBD
Saturday, August 10, 2024 | DJ Raheim
Saturday, August 17, 2024 | Ranford Almond Band
Saturday, August 24, 2024 | Sycamore Bones
Saturday, August 31, 2024 | Loose Lugnuts

Details

Date:
June 15
Time:
5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Event Category:

Venue

Beech Mountain Brewing Co. Brewhouse
1007 Beech Mountain Pkwy.
Beech Mountain, NC 28604 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
828-387-2011
Website:
www.beechmountainresort.com