Loading Events

« All Events

Live Music at 5,506′ with Fritz & Co. Duo

July 13 @ 2:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Grab your dancing shoes and head to 5,506, Beech Mountain Resort’s best-kept secret. Perched at an impressive 5,506 feet, it’s the ultimate destination for live music lovers. Whether you’re up for a challenging hike or prefer a scenic lift ride ($20 per trip), the journey is worth it. At 5,506′, you’ll find a laid-back bar with unbeatable views of the Blue Ridge Mountains, comfy Adirondack chairs, and a delicious wood-fired menu. Music fills the air every Saturday from 2:30 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Check out our lineup below and join the fun!

Saturday, June 1, 2024 | Adam Church
Saturday, June 8, 2024 | Will Easter String Band
Saturday, June 15, 2024 | Into The Fog
Saturday, June 22, 2024 | Gordon Daniels
Saturday, June 29, 2024 | Alpine Motel
Saturday, July 6, 2024 | Club Rewind: 80’s Tribute
Saturday, July 13, 2024 | Fritz and Co. Duo
Saturday, July 20, 2024 | Orbital Planes
Saturday, July 27, 2024 | Pressley Laton
Saturday, August 3, 2024 | Elonzo Wesley
Saturday, August 10, 2024 | Abby Bryant and the Echoes
Saturday, August 17, 2024 | Zack Couron and Matt Walden
Saturday, August 24, 2024 | Shelby Rae Moore
Saturday, August 31, 2024 | Prettier than Matt

Details

Date:
July 13
Time:
2:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Organizer

Beech Mountain Resort
Phone:
800-438-2093
Website:
www.beechmountainresort.com